Faculty & Staff

Executive Board

 

Christopher Kitts

Christopher L. Kitts, Ph.D.

Director
Professor, Biological Sciences


Email: ckitts@calpoly.edu
Office: 33/274
Phone: 805.756.2949

Profile Image

Michael Black, Ph.D.

Professor, Biological Sciences
 

 

Email: mblack@calpoly.edu
Office: 33/380
Phone: 805.756.2894

Profile Image

Yarrow Nelson, Ph.D.

Department Chair, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Email: ynelson@calpoly.edu
Office: 13/210
Phone: 805.756.1347

Profile Image

Chad Immoos, Ph.D.

Professor, Chemistry
 

 


Email: cimmoos@calpoly.edu
Office: 180/304A
Phone: 805.756.6635

Profile Image

Amanda Lathrop, PhD

Associate Professor, Food Science & Nutrition

 


Email: lathrop@calpoly.edu
Office: 24/110
Phone: 805.756.6269

 

Staff

 

Profile Image

Alice Hamrick

 

 

 

Email: ahamrick@calpoly.edu
Office: 53/309
Phone: 805.756.2164

Profile Image

Jennifer VanderKelen, Ph.D.

 



Email: jvanderk@calpoly.edu
Office: 180/533
Phone: 805.574.3015

Profile Image

Andrea Laubscher

 

 

 

Email: alaubsch@calpoly.edu
Office: 180/466C
Phone: 805.756.2483

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CAB Affiliated Faculty at Cal Poly

Name Department
Anya Goodman
Alexander Dekhtyar
Kelly Ivors
Rodrigo Manjarin
Cristina Lazcano
Vincent Yeung
Marie Yeung
Javin Oza
Katharine Watts
Nirupam Pal
Emily Fogle
Ken Hillers
Andres Martinez
Nathaniel Martinez
Scott Eagon
Stephanie Jung
Ashley McDonald
Jennifer Carroll
Eric Jones
Dean Arakaki
Steven Wilkinson
Chemistry and Biochemistry
Computer Sciences
Horticulture and crop Science
Animal Sciences
Natural Resources Management and Environmental Sciences
Animal Sciences
Biological Sciences
Chemistry and Biochemistry
Chemistry and Biochemistry
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Chemistry and Biochemistry
Biological Sciences
Chemistry and Biochemistry
Biological Sciences
Chemistry and Biochemistry
Food Science and Nutrition
Chemistry and Biochemistry
Chemistry and Biochemistry
Chemistry and Biochemistry
Electrical Engineering
Chemistry and Biochemistry

External Collaborating Faculty

name university
Rafael Jimenez
Jongseol Kim
The Ohio State University
University of Ulsan, Korea

back to top

Related Content